twilifae

“we must not cease from exploration and the end of all our exploring will be to arrive where we began and to know the place for the place for the first time.”
-T. S. Eliot

I’m a 20 year old brat and life’s still to me is a mystery. Life to me is about discovering and rediscovering. It is life in twilight. It is twilife. A twilifae.

I should thank two people who inspired me to blog. Prabhu and Manish. Prabhu is my cousin and Manish my friend. Both are great bloggers and web designers. It was manish who made me strike with the idea of blogging, even after reading one of my  freaky dry poem. And Prabhu’s very blog is kindling, which makes me scratch my tissue of creativity. I owe great gratitude towards them.

See you then, with some blogposts in near future.
Please feel free to comment, prick and poke. Even praise in some rare cases:]
Take care.

5 thoughts on “twilifae

  1. A word to spare i surely have,
    to the song u wrote in ur cave;
    to words of grace,
    you beautified in blaze;
    i lost my words to truths as these,
    you invoked in me a fantasy to never cease :]

What do you have to say?

